Bioshock: The Collection Announced…Finally!

After many leaks over the last few months, including the one from yesterday, 2K has finally made it official that Bioshock: The Collection is making it’s way to retailers. Included in this is all three games along with all their single-player DLC. The multiplayer from Bioshock 2 will not be included in this collection.


So it’s time to head back to the city of Rapture in Bioshock and Bioshock 2, before making your way into the clouds of Columbia in Bioshock Infinite. Included in the collection is a video series with a commentary from creative director Ken Levine and the lead artist Shawn Robertson, which should be a treat.

BioShock: The Collection will be available for Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC on 13th September 2016 in North America, 15th September in Australia and 16th September internationally, priced at $59.99. Check out the announcement trailer below!

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bioshock: The Collection Announced…Finally!

  1. Very exciting – I’ve had the original Bioshock in my backlog for too long, need to get started!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s